Growing kids faithfully for over 125 years!

ST. MARY’S SCHOOL TEACHERS AND STAFF 2016-2017

- Fearless Leaders -

 

Pastor- Fr. John Anderson fj.anderson@frontier.com

Principal, Music 6-8 - Mrs. Laura Jo Jarchow principal@st-marysschool.com

Preschool - Ms. Alycia Anderson aanderson@st-maryschool.com

Pre-Kindergarten - Mrs. Vicki Derrick vderrick@st-marysschool.com

Pre-Kindergarten - Mrs. Missy Thon mthon@st-marysschool.com

Kindergarten - Mrs. Caitlin Olson gradek@st-marysschool.com

Grade 1 - Mrs. Jami Engelhart grade1@st-marysschool.com

Grade 2 - Ms. Marsha Alexander grade2@st-marysschool.com

Grade 3 - Mrs. Ruth Robey grade3@st-marysschool.com

Grade 4 - Mrs. Lori Vrchota grade4@st-marysschool.com

Grade 5 - Ms. Mary Rosauer grade5@st-marysschool.com

Math, Grade 6 - Mr. Scott Peterson grade6@st-marysschool.com

Social Studies, Phy Ed, Grade 7 - Mr. Dave Measner dmeasner@st-marysschool.com

Language Arts, Grade 8 - Janine Smetana grade8@st-marysschool.com

Religion 4-8, Music K-5 - Mrs. Sherry Wolf-Halonen music@st-marysschool.com

Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Doris Mitchell saintmry@st-marysschool.com